tutalabel.blogg.se

Windows 7 login sound
Windows 7 login sound











It doesn't (or at least shouldn't, probably best to back up anyway) delete anything, files or programs, and totally fixed my problem. So I kept my £70 and ran a Windows repair upgrade with my Windows 7 disk, following the instructions here: I was a little sceptical of whether this would actually be worth it, so after a few minutes I managed to get some of the solutions they were going to try out of the person at the support centre, all of which were ones I could have pretty much done myself. They referred me to DELL, who, as I'm out of warranty, said they could fix the problem, but for a minimum fee of £70. After long chats with the Microsoft support team (who were really good by the way) we established that the issue was not one with hardware, and was most certainly something to do with software, or more specifically my drivers. Hi, just thought I'd let anyone who might stumble across this page exactly how I fixed the issue.













Windows 7 login sound